Filter Events

By Genre

By Venue

   

Tango Libre

Thursday 6 November 2014 at 20:00

Future dates
Thursday 13 November 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 20 November 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 27 November 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 4 December 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 11 December 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 18 December 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 25 December 2014 at 20:00
Thursday 1 January 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 8 January 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 15 January 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 22 January 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 29 January 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 5 February 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 12 February 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 19 February 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 26 February 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 5 March 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 12 March 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 19 March 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 26 March 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 2 April 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 9 April 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 16 April 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 23 April 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 30 April 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 7 May 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 14 May 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 21 May 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 28 May 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 4 June 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 11 June 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 18 June 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 25 June 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 2 July 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 9 July 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 16 July 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 23 July 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 30 July 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 6 August 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 13 August 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 20 August 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 27 August 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 3 September 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 10 September 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 17 September 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 24 September 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 1 October 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 8 October 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 15 October 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 22 October 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 29 October 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 5 November 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 12 November 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 19 November 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 26 November 2015 at 20:00
Thursday 3 December 2015 at 20:00

A weekly 'Tango Salon', with live music to dance to and of course tapas to fuel those moves.

iStock 000010367613XSmall

Reviews

Add a review

  • Required.
  • This will not appear on the site.

More from this Artist

Other concerts by this artist

Similar Upcoming Events